Where to FIND US...

Godalming Jazz Choir

GJC meet every Sunday evening from 7.30-9pm.

 

We rehearse at the amazing Studio at A Touch Of Musicality.

 

Just take a look...

Where to FIND US...

Guildford Jazz Choir

GuJC meet every Wednesday evening from 8 - 9.30pm.

 

We rehearse at The Salvation Army, Woodbridge Road, Guildford.

There is Parking, just not in the Samaritans spaces please!

 

 

When we are REHEARSING...

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...OFF

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

 

GJC SPING TERM DATES 2020

Sunday 12th January 

Sunday 19th January              

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 2nd February           

Sunday 9th February                  

Sunday 16th February          

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 1st March                   

Sunday 8th March                   

Sunday 15th March              

Sunday 22nd March

Sunday 29th March

            

GuJC SPRING TERM DATES 2018

                 

Wed 8th January 

Wed 15th January                

Wed 22nd January             

Wed 29th January                  

Wed 5th February                  

Wed 12th February                   

Wed 19th February                 

Wed 26th February                 

Wed 4th March                

Wed 11th March                

Wed 18th March             

Wed 25th March

 

 

 

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...OFF

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON