Where to FIND US...

Godalming Jazz Choir

GJC meet every Sunday evening from 7-8.30pm

 

We rehearse at the amazing Studio at A Touch Of Musicality.

 

Just take a look...

Where to FIND US...

Guildford Jazz Choir

GuJC meet every Wednesday evening from 8 - 9.30pm.

 

We rehearse at The Salvation Army, Woodbridge Road, Guildford.

There is Parking, just not in the Samaritans spaces please!

 

 

When we are REHEARSING...

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...OFF

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

 

GJC WINTER TERM DATES 2022

Sunday 11th September 

Sunday 18th September              

Sunday 25th September

Sunday 2nd October           

Sunday 9th October                  

Sunday 16th October          

Sunday 23rd October

Sunday 30th October                 

Sunday 6th November                   

Sunday 13th November             

Sunday 20th November

Sunday 27th November

Sunday 4th December

Sunday 11th December

            

GuJC Autumn TERM DATES 2022

                 

Wed 7th September 

Wed 14th September                

Wed 21st September             

Wed 28th September                 

Wed 5th October                  

Wed 12th October                  

Wed 19th October                 

Wed 26th October                

Wed 2nd November                

Wed 9th November                

Wed 16th November             

Wed 23rd November

Wed 30th November

Wed 7th December 

 

 

 

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...OFF

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Guildford Jazz Choir on form _komoguildf
A snippet from yesterday’s workshop
My other excellent family! #choirforlife
My gang! What a fab lot! #choir _gjcjazz
_edited

FJC Autumn TERM DATES 2022

                 

Mon 5th September 

Mon 12th September                

Mon 19th September             

Mon 26th September                 

Mon 3rd October                  

Mon 10th October                  

Mon 17th October                 

Mon 24th October                

Mon 31st October                

Mon 7th November                

Mon 14th November             

Mon 21st November

Mon 28th November

Mon 5th December 

 

 

 

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...OFF

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON

Choir is...ON